You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prologue from my book - 'Mama, Mama Are You There?' ~ A Spiritual Journey.

in #writing6 years ago

Wow if I'm the 9 yards., Rick is the full 10. What a connection I have made here & all thanks to this wonderful platform. Why I ever sit here wondering what I'm doing on here, I only have to look at your blog to see that it was meant to be. We were definitely meant to connect in this life. Are you on discord? I managed to sign up yesterday, it's a chat room for us we can send private messages, I can open up a lot more privately. :)

Sort:  

:)

Rick truly is the full 10 on so many levels.

Of all the great folks I have virtually met here I vibe most with you Sir!

I am on Discord although not often live. Please friend request me and we can talk, that would be great.

lindadacey-laforge#6623

Look forward to digging deeper ;)

xox

Not often live either, Have sent you request we can send private messages :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52