You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You've Been Waiting For: More (Vulnerable) Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner! (I Had To Take a Break to Prepare Myself to Keep Telling You This Crazy Stuff!) (Sorry 4 The Wait!) 😩😬🤐

in #writing7 years ago

Can't wait for the next one! I found your escapades about a month ago, and stayed awake so late onenight reading all of them.

Looking forward to the next one x

Sort:  

Haha I love that you've read them all @princessmewmew =D It's so fun for me to know when someone's actually got all the context behind what's going on =D The next one will be coming this week, I have to let it decide when it wants to be written since I have to channel the old me to write it and we are such different people :P I'll let you know when I post it <3

Please do! I love them! You have had a crazy life.

But, what I love most? You are able to retell every detail so vividly.

I often read autobiographies and wonder how people do that. I suppose it requires a lot of focus!

Hahaha I sure have! My poor mother :P

You know what? I think it's trapped inside us. When I start to write, I don't think about it like you might expect. It kind of tells itself. It's weird because especially for this story, I thought it was out of my mind. I never think of it but when I set out to write these 'chapters' it comes up out of no where :P

Actually, what you are saying is very true. I think we maintain a lot more than we think we do in our big beautiful brains!

Absolutely, creativity is the key to unlocking it! I surprise myself constantly with the weird stuff I remember. Sometimes I find myself in complete disbelief of what happened to me haha (this whole story for example!)

hehehe! I am so interested to hear how you got to where you are now!

Coming soon ;) I promise I am going to work on putting that into words at some point haha

Hi girl! I have the next part for you right here <3 Let me know what you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45