You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TODAY! - One Year Old Steemit Account: Robyn Eggs [Reflection]

in #writing7 years ago

Happy one year milestone. The important thing is that you hanged on for 1 year. I am also a veteran minnow whose earnings are also on the low side. The only difference being, I can afford to treat Steemit as a hobby and not as a source of income. But who would not hope to earn more at Steemit. I also put in a lot work to create quality content and I also take the time to interact with others through my curation and commenting. Hope that through your perseverance you will get better earnings.

Sort:  

Likewise!

I hope we can continue to provide a community for one another. If anything I have found a wonderful, exciting, diverse and intelligent community here on Steemit! XOXO Cheers~! Best wishes to you @positivesteem! :-)

leftbecomeslight_re.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45