You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hide Your Pride

in #writing6 years ago

Quite an interesting story; not where I expected it to go, Bumf being Bumf. Bumf remains my favourite character, mainly cause of his name. I did enjoy how it turned out and how pride may have not always reflected the heroes. Justice for Notdu was served <3

Sort:  

Haha not where I was expecting to go either, every line I typed I had to pause a sec to figure out what the new direction is , in the end, I kind of haphazardously stumbled my way through, just grasping at something sturdy to stabilize it a bit and kept moving 🙂

I also really liked Bumf it was the first name I had, he was going to have a brother then I thought there is too much sausage so went with a sister, and made her smarter because you know these people in 2018 are so old school they don't seem to know woman can be smart and stuff.

Really glad you liked it being a great critique and all I will consider myself criticized? No?

Going with a sister was definitely the smarter choice because it is reflective of society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56