Sort:  

I mean, sure we were all told about calcium but that's a little BS with dairy.

Really I never knew this was the case, although it does make sense lol... Good work on being the first to answer but sadly it's the wrong answer... If the others don't respond within 24 hours come back for another guess, there is still two days before payout :)

haha, really?? I never heard people eating cheese for calcium. At most, even though it's not truly healthy, most people tend to drink glasses of milk for calcium. We were always told cheese is too fatty and milk is healthier hahaha. Interesting.

It may have just been my mother. What was worse was it was plastic cheese, so I am sure there was no nutritional value now. But I was forced to eat it, so like a pill it was. taught me some skills I would need later in life lol.

Haha! Seeing the good in the 'bad'. Yeah, things like this all depend on cultural and societal educational/knowledge. It depends what our parents are taught as well, including media. That what makes this even harder, because some may seem unrealistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66