Sort:  

Sure. A little crypto talk and sports is easy, just look at what if posted in a short amount of time. They're not exactly "writings" but any thought I have can become them if you request. However about crypto, are you looking for investment advice? I feel that this is kind of valuable information. I'm not greedy, haha! I'm just asking because people get paid a lot of money for that and 2 cents per post doesn't seem right. But I know what I'M investing in and why for sure. And as you can see, since I'm new I dont fully understand the "tricks" to making steem to even post, so to be able to make everybody happy (and do my job) I might need to better understand things. Discord seems like a good thing but I'd like the basic crash course so i can get to work. Look at todays "Patriots" post for instance. That could have been a thought out, funny, yet true article. What you see is because I assume nobody is reading my posts anyway, so why be impressive? You handle the paperwork like any agent would, and let #theajway do the rest ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56