You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a Walk Through The Steemit Community

in #writing7 years ago

I'm kind of shocked that no one else found this post. The coffee tag alone is worth some up-votes in my opinion, but in all seriousness you offer a great perspective from a new user and it's quite inspiring. I hope to see some philosophy posts from you in the future! :)

Sort:  

BTW: I found you and your coffee posts as well. Started following you then. I look forward to reading more of your work. Cheers!

@philosophy-trail is my curation account. I use it to share the more "philosophical focus" posts. I'm much more exploratory on my private account (this one). Glad to have a met a new traveler on the paths of life! :)

Glad to have met you as well. The path of life is an interesting journey. I look forward to reading more on both sites.

heyyyy that's cool to know @clayboyn. Is it hard to create another account on the blockchain? I've considered doing that for the purpose of creating a page that resteems inspirational content.

It's not "hard" just got to wait for the new account to get created or go through "anon-steem" but I don't remember how to do that exactly, just that they charge a small fee.

@@ -91,16 +91,26 @@
directly

see-nchronicity?

Lol... why does this happen, I typed a normal comment and it gets scrambled

What I asked was if you created your trail through @steemtrail or if you did it on your own since you were using the steem trail logo

steemtrail creates their own accounts. I didn't create that one.

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm surprised myself but it's all good. See you around the Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47