You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essay #1: "Human Arrogance"

in #writing2 years ago

Thanks for this blog, I usually get inspiration from you for my writings, besides this I always find some new idea, but until recently I started using this source https://freebooksummary.com/category/forge from where I can get book summaries, here are a lot of books and most of all I enjoy the fact that they are all free and besides this they are made prescribed. This saves me a lot of time and I manage to do all the homework. Besides this I was most attracted to Steven Erikson's book on Forge of Darkness, I recommend it for reading.

Sort:  

Need dissertation writing help? Writing a dissertation is a complex task that requires expertise and precision. If you're feeling overwhelmed or struggling with certain aspects of your dissertation, seeking professional dissertation writing help can be beneficial. Experienced writers can offer guidance in research methodology, data analysis, and overall structure to enhance the quality of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64