You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Post for Creative Writers #19 - Words to Describe Someone's Voice - Part 2

in #writing7 years ago

Thanks for learning more words. I'm french and try here to learn better others language (english and spanish). Every time I see that large vocabulary is missing. Tried to post some stories with my spanish in ultimates posts. Maybe I'll try in english to one day. Thanks again, have a good evening
..........
@permatek - My last post : Around the World : Lautaret

Sort:  

I hope to be helpful to you. Your English is very good. Thank you for your comment.

Yes you were. Thank you, it's coming a little bit better now, (don't have the expression in english but in france we say litteraly : "little at little" meaning that it come more with the time). You're welcome, thanks to you. Following, maybee see you on an other post !

We say 'little by little'. It's nearly the same :)

Ho good ! ;) Was such a problem when I went to south america, trying to translate litteraly french expressions. Now the same in english, but this time I've got luck ;) Thank you ;) Have a good evening
............
@permatek - My last post : Around the World : Ljubljana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64