You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kingdoms Of The Knight --Chapter 2 The Intruder--------Please enjoy the second chapter of the story!!!

in #writing7 years ago

That was a great read and it's hard to think you're wanting further improvement.

I wonder what you'd say about my writing?

Sort:  

Sure, I'll read what you have. Anything in particular you wanna showcase?

Alright. Thanks. Please take the liberty of of offering your criticism.

Keep in mind I'm not very good. Is there anything you want me to read?

I'm no better. I will be glad though if you could read my last update and tell me what you think.

https://steemit.com/writing/@penauthor/mysteries-of-no-land-chapter-51-fantasy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46