You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old: Book One "Reborn" chapter list, the series summary, and Details concerning the release of book two "Renewal"

in #writing7 years ago

Yessss.... it's been ten days so my timing is impeccable if indeed you are planning to release the first chapter of the second novel tomorrow. I will sleep now and wake up tomorrow hopeful of a new chapter. But in the mean time I'll definitely be checking out your Dreemit World posts, it sounds fascinating as well, especially the insane asylums lol

Great job on this first release of your novel, you will get it to where you need it to be, to call it the masterpiece in your eyes, in my eyes everything is there and with some help we will refine it even more.

Sort:  

It will probably be two or three more days before I release the first chapter. I had a scare with my dad this morning. He didn't stop breathing, but my mom couldn't get him to wake up . so he had an ambulance ride to the hopsital. They think an infection caused his brain to swell, they gave him antibiotics and he finally did wake up and said a few words that let us know his mind was still there. His vitals are stable but he's weak and lethargic. We won't know more until tomorrow. I had a bit of an experience at the lake after I left the hospital and was waiting for more news, which I'm going to post.

Thank you for your your encouraging words, I'm looking forward to posting the next book :)

Sorry to hear that! Me and my wife are praying for you and your family. I am glad to hear your dad woke up and vitals and mind are intact. Wishing him a quick recovery, definitely family first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56