You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is My New Home [Writing #5]

in #writing6 years ago

awesome post and i am glad to be part of your journey. Come for the money stay for the community and people.

I found it rather interesting what you said about getting the account and no real interest or understanding and nearly losing your key. This could be a common problem.

the FAQ are soooooooo important. I found at first they did not make to much sense, but as I used steemit more and returned to it, more and more made sense

Sort:  

thank you @paulag for read my post and comment. i'm so glad. it's so Intersting to know you and having you in my friend list. thank you once again.

the cool thing about steemit is the people you meet

yeah..
you are paulag. it's a wonderful community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44