You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JUST THOUGHT OF A WAY TO DOUBLE UPVOTE A POST

in #writing7 years ago

Simple and yet brilliant!

There is a third way to do so and this is to direct some entity such as @randowhale or @bellyrub or @minnowsupport, etc. to upvote a post that is not yours.

I've personally benefited from this method recently so this is less my idea than a sharing of personal experience. ^_^

Sort:  

Interesting, OK, but why would you want to upvote a post that is not yours?

For the same reason that I wouldn't vote for myself if I stood for an election. :c)

As for why I don't up-vote myself when I publish a post... I feel that I've done my self-curation during the posting process - and that it is up to viewers to determine whether I have done a good job - not myself. :c)

OK thanks for this information. Interesting point of view....Have a WONDERFUL day!!

Hi @pathforger have you seen this? Upvote and follow other steemians, and get Upvoted and followed by other steemians. Here is my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=988

I have not seen this @pjcswart. Thank you for sharing and the referral. :c) I will look into it. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36