You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Takes Penny for Thoughts Literally

in #writing7 years ago

Amazing post!
The idea of paying for the "brain process" of people is super interesting for me. I hope that over time we will also find ways to make quality content (like this post) to rise above the other. :)

Sort:  

@paps I think it's a means of valuing intellectual property. It's a learning curve here that we learn how to provide informative quality content. I am still learning myself and is learning how to leverage my non-technical skills. You are doing great so far and the information that you provide is precisely something I love to read in daily basis. Keep the consistency and good luck.

Thank you!
We both are still learning, but it seems like we are doing a great job for beginners :)
All we need to do is keep posting and polish our work to sound better, to look better and to feel better 😁

You're right, and I recommend you to install Grammarly, so your writing looks more beautiful and neat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45