You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Need A Why

in #writing5 years ago

What a nice way to express yourself in how you start blogging and your steemit journey, I joined steemit I think July last year, and since then every cryptos start to dip and I haven't made enough here, the only things that's still making me remain here is the interaction, I've got to know a lot of great peoole through this platform and that's what makes me still remain here and I know with time I'll also enjoy steemit money @adettorent

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If we stick around, the market will eventually go back up to even higher than the all time high. It may take time, but it will happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87