You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hair Salon Thoughts: Physical Insecurities

in #writing6 years ago

Morenas are beautifuuuullll 💛 So happy you're embracing your skin now, @reewritesthings! There's nothing more liberating than being confident with your own skin, right? Too bad I always struggle.

If you remember in Steemsummit, I might have looked very aloof, but I was just very socially anxious. I dreaded going near the stage, so accepting the certificate caused palpitation. I was the only one without a picture together with Terry although I was there surprised just like everyone else. Lol. 🙏

I am trying to be more confident though. Hehe. See you again soon, Ree!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Same!!! I don't know I was going to accept a certificate for judging a contest, I was really awkward in the photos, that's one thing for sure. See you soon! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59