You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You NEED to STOP What You're Doing and READ This Right Now. I'm Going to Make You Famous on Steemit. Yes You!

in #writing6 years ago

"If you've ever run after your dreams until you felt your lungs would burst, you know what I mean. I don't regret a second of it, but, I had no idea what to do next."

I know that feeling better than I'd probably like to. Its great to see that I'm not the only one and even better to see that you keep pushing. Gives me faith in my pursuits.

I believe its like you said, the Universe put your here as it has me. The similarities I share with you are comforting. From Facebook marketing to wanting to help the community, its all too similar.

I think the open questions post is a great idea and will be checking it out. Thank you for your insights and guidance. This is what I needed.

Not for the 2SBD but because you've helped me, here are some hashtags I hope you like-
#SteemRises or #TreasureHunters (after James Patterson Novel)

Would love to help with this initiative but I do not consider myself a good writer. Maybe my marketing or design skills could be of use. Let me know. Look forward to seeing this come into fruition

Sort:  

ABSOLUTELY! I'm sure I'll be offering a similar bounty for a logo, once we've got a name. That's awesome man. The facebook marketing thing was a blast at first, but, when you stand in a client's office, and he's cut his entire marketing budget to hire you, I mean, yellow pages, everything, and his business goes up 20% for the quarter over last year, but he says "No one is telling me they heard about us on Facebook, so I'm cancelling this contract and going back to billboards." It kind of makes you question your existence. LOL I will take any help I can get. Comments, upvotes and resteems are the currency of the realm, so keep those coming! Heard some amazing jazz in Chicago this summer by the way. You said you liked, Jazz, right?

I did not say it but I do like Jazz. Checking out the link now. Have been sick and away from Steemit. Back on now :)

Sorry, I talk to so many people, I must have gotten that from somewhere else. I'll be doing a new session soon. But, there's some work to be done first, so stay tuned.

Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups are now open! Click this link!

I'm finally setting up the co-authoring program, starting today! Check it out! I hope I can count on your upvote or resteem! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51