You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write Club report: 7 writers, 16 weeks--you do the math

in #writing7 years ago

So nice to read an update about what is happening in Write Club, very excited for you all! And also extra grateful you still find time to go over the queue to help out other writers... respect! And enjoy the next ride!

I also loved the new prompt and story. Hope to be able to keep up with the prompts. This one is challenging on a new level, so nice!

Sort:  

Thank you, @nobyeni! Yes, it is a wild ride, alright. I’m so glad you are following along and using the prompts to get inspired. I do pop into the queue to help when I can, but you are far more active right now. I will hopefully be able to ratchet up my editing activities when my commitments subside a bit. 😊 Thank you so much for all the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54