You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handling Rejection - A Crucial Aspect of a Writers' Life

in #writing6 years ago

Actually I'm taking the online Steemit course by @multi4g. He is relatively new here, like me, but I really like what he has done. I'm glad you think i have nice design skills... as it is completely due to @multi4g who taught them to me. In relatively few posts even. For instance this one on using canva
Glad to have met you through a drawing game, I like that kind of creative different type of posts! Nice to meet you too!

Sort:  

Wow! I am going to check that n.n and I am going to make different kind of games so it is not only drawing n.n it is really more fun that I thought ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43