You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a bench | Ridin' Solo doesn´t mean being lonely

in #writing6 years ago

It is funny to read all that, as the last few days i have been realizing that i started wilting when i sedentarized.

There are two types of loneliness...

The one that is ME/You time because you choose so and the impossed one... the later is not healthy.

Thanks for sharing, somehow it helped to read.

Sort:  

Imposed loneliness can be life deppressing if not dealt with, and it's very sad that so many people suffer from this, especially because today's society despite having so many ways of communicating, we are more distant from meaningful relationships more than ever. I'm glad you liked the post man, I learned a lot while thinking about it, then learned more while writing it and then, I'm re reading it now and damn, I'm still learning from the topic.

I decided to break my chains a few days ago, even if it is only on the online world while awaiting the entanglement that will give me back real freedom!

Reading you played a small part on it as you posted it as i was getting there on my own.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72