**Why you should never give up**

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Never-Give-Up-On-Your-Dreams1.jpg (Picture from google)

Hey everyone...i'm writing this because today i had yet another failure in what i do...
But i'm on the opinion that if you want to accomplish something you should never give up on what you' re doing cause you never know when the magic of your effort will come out and surprise you.

Like always the better achievements had been done by people who percevered in what they' ve done.
So...for you who are struggling like me, don't give up!

Believe in what you' re doing.

Sort:  


Hi @nirolf95, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Hey! I didn't expect this, but wow...thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29