You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Editing 101 – Session Two: Resolving Emotional Abstractions

in #writing6 years ago

Holy Mother! Where were you when I was in school trying to stay awake through the sleep inducing English literature classes? I love your writing and am totally in A.W.E.
Fine it's decided! When I grow up, I want to be able to write as well as you. You've being followed! Kindly keep churning out more of your excellent work. Thank you very much and I shall be following all your posts from now on!xoxo niki

Sort:  

BTW- Where is the RESTEEM arrow? I need to share this on my feed!

Ah, this post is past payout so I'm not sure you can resteem it. Don't worry though. There will be another editing post soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56