Sort:  

Some friendly advice: If you would like to achieve success on Steemit you should drop the follow me, follow you or upvote me/upvote you thing. You need to state WHY you think it's a good post and if the person reading the comment likes what you have to say they might follow you. Also a large number of followers don't determine your success on Steemit if they don't actually vote for your stuff and engage in conversation. Some users are also offended by these kind of comments and may flag you, lowering your reputation.

thanks a lot for suggesting me @onetree . I will take care from next time for sure . I ma really liking this Platform . Thanks for guiding me

It is more than a pleasure. I wish you success here.

Most people will Flag you for this. I won't, but only this once. You can't just spam other peoples posts like this.

I am really sorry, I wont repeat it again , Can you suggest me few tips how to promote posts ?. And thanks for not flagging me .

You're welcome. Thank you for coming back and asking.

Do you use steemit.chat and Discord? That is where I would start. Perhaps watch this video https://steemit.com/minnowhelp/@minnowhelp/6bgvfa-minnowhelp-steemit-video-collection

Look into MSP (minnow support project).

Makes genuine comments (NEVER like 4 like or follow 4 follow, and NEVER cut and paste fake comments) - build relationships with people who share similar interest to you.

You have to start small and at the beginning, but work at it and see what happens. Just don't upset people, as many will flag you.

Don't be surprised it it take many posts before you get noticed. But keep going, with good quality and something will happen.

Best of luck to you :)

Yep I will sure check it out , see you again with some incredible posts and at least I become Dolphin ha ha by that time you will be a very big whale . see you on posts around.

I gave you a few cents towards your journey :)

Genuine communications will get you a long way. See you when you reach Dolphin status my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70