You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creativity Contest 1st Edition: Round #16 - (Win All the SBD generated by the post and more)

in #writing7 years ago

Hello @mehdibca ! I hope I will not bother you too much with this questions that I have.
Is the deadline including the 28th of August? So at what time more exactly it will be the counting of the votes done? Also is the winner somehow announced?
Thank you in anticipation !

Sort:  

Hi @nicolaepavelean I would like to thank you for your participation in Round#15
Here is a link where you will find all the details related to your questions. https://steemit.com/writing/@mehdibca/announcement-creativity-contest-edition-1

Feel free to contact me for any questions you might have. Take care :)

Thanks ! I've seen it and resteemed. Now it is as much clear as it can be.

Thanks a lot! And please feel free to point out anything that you think could be ambiguous. Participants feedback is very important as sometimes we can fail to see what could go wrong! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47