Sort:  

A question. Can I copy the links on your love story and write a post about me recommending people to read it cause I really loved it and it really touches you 😆
And writing @nexusfyre the master writer of this peace
Only if it's OK?

I'm perfectly ok with that! It is all good exposure, and I love working together. Don't feel pressured to do so, however. I'd love to get some more opinions on Tanabata and people can always check out my other work as well. Thank you @saffisara!

Yes teamwork 😉 I was thinking about linking your post as well so they can read the other story's as well. 😆
That way people use to check things out if you hand them the links... Lol
Some people sadly are lazy and you have to push them.
Then I will have a interesting post tomorrow and I promise to give you the link and se what you think.
Cheers my friend

Sounds like a plan, I certainly appreciate the attention.

Hi friend, guess who wrote her post just now? 😆
https://steemit.com/story/@saffisara/tanabata-a-love-story-by-nexusfyre
Hope you like it my friend 👍
Have a wonderful day and tell me what you think. Cheers

Wow! Thank you so much @saffisara. I'm honored that you would do this for me. You really are a gem! Cheers!

My pleasure my friend and so well deserved 😊
Photo_talks_1505157853245.jpg
This was me reading your love story 💕 Cheers

And so well deserving 😊 love to se the reactions and feedback.

This piece deserves to get attention my friend 😆 and that enjoyment is definitely there for the reader as well.

You are too kind. :D

You make it easy my friend 🤗

Nods in understanding. Its ok, Meep. You can always talk to me.

Well, I have thought about it, Meep. I probably could turn Tanabata into a full blown novel, but kinda want to focus on my other writing for now. Maybe in the future.

Probably self publish, I suppose. Haven't really thought about it much yet. Need to get something finished first. How about you?

Pretty deep Meep, pretty deep. You should think about writing a book yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26