💕Tanabata - A love story by @nexusfyre 💕

in #story7 years ago (edited)

So I just read a great Love story that just was so unbelievable romantic and I loved it so much that I just had to recommend it to you
18021464_300x300.jpg
The love story is written by my amazing friend @nexusfyre who are an inspiration and writes great stories that really touches you and make you feel like your there in the story with them.
Here are the links to the 3 parts of the Love story Tanabata 😆
https://steemit.com/writing/@nexusfyre/tanabata-a-love-story-part-1

https://steemit.com/writing/@nexusfyre/tanabata-a-love-story-part-2

https://steemit.com/writing/@nexusfyre/tanabata-a-love-story-part-3
You won't regret reading it I just read it twice 😁
Also check out his other stories as well, much goodies to read..
https://steemit.com/writing/@nexusfyre/a-world-long-sundered-chapter-9
Thank you @nexusfyre for being the amazing person you are and I thank you for everything
🌸You Rock🌸
image-16.png

Sort:  

This is truly awesome of you @saffisara! I really appreciate you giving my writing such attention. The time you spend helping out your fellow steemians and followers is inspiring. We definitely need more people like yourself on steemit. I certainly hope your actions encourage a few people to take a look at my writing. I am always interested in quality feedback and would love to talk with anyone interested. People can also find me over at the Fiction Workshop on discord chat in the Minnow Support Project. Thank you again for everything that you do @saffisara! Cheers and take care!

It was my pleasure my friend 😆 when you se gold you need to share 😉 this story was so unbelievable touching and captivating and you are a unique writer and I think people will love reading your stories.
You are such amazing and humble spirit and you don't mind my novel long messages 😁
Then mabye I se you on discord, I'm there to now you know.. Lol
Have a wonderful day and stay Awesome 💕
Ohh a little something I think you like.
Photo_talks_1505157853245.jpg
This was me reading your love story 😆
Cheers my friend!

Omigosh!! This is awesome! I mean...I'm a little sorry to make so many people cry...but this makes me happy too :D. I hope that makes sense! It pleases me to no end to know you enjoyed the story so much @saffisara. Thank you again. Cheers!

No worries my friend I get what you mean, you're happy the story touches people so they cry 😉 moving feeling and big credit to you. I get what you mean.. Lol
Again thank you for writing it.
Cheers

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Steem-Coin-Small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

3.97...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh

Hi favorite friend Sneaky-ninja 😉😆You Rock!
a29991ceb05921747ff0635636ce3cbc.gif
Rock Woosh

ninja rock

woosh

RockWoosh 😎🤘

Aww look who it is😊 👉❣️ @killerwhale ❣️👈
Nom💖Nom💖Nom💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26