Red boat talking about love...

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Why is that tear crossing my cheek...?
Is that a sweet one?
Or maybe... bittersweet?
I feel bitterness more...
Than sweet!
But maybe I'm wrong.
Or just bitter!
Is that red boat confessing our love?
Or just sits there indifferent...
Maybe she remembers us...


Sitting in front of the wave...
But never wavy!
Sitting in front of the storm!
But never wet!
Sitting in front of the wind!
But forever warm!
Sitting in front of us...
But never apart!
Sitting in front of the future...
And always embraced!
Sitting in from of the fears...
But never afraid!


The red boat knows best!
Waiting patiently and quiet...
The storm to end...


I know!
I feel!
I hope!
I fight!
I peace!


I'm weakness in strength!
And a master of contrasts,
Trying to behave!





IMG_20170829065146_1.jpg

IMG_20170829065049_1.jpg

IMG_20170829065120_1.jpg

Sort:  

The landscape is very beautiful. This is really art photography....

Thanks, Sir!
This is my favourite place, it's not far from me, and it means a lot for my soul! I'm very glad you like it!

It will make Everybody feel at home there

Amazing photographs. I love it.

Thank you, really appreciate:)

Really love the mixture of photography and words. The blend is natural, great job

Thank you so much!:)

Always a fan of our sea

It's really amazing!

There is an untouched/untouchable beauty, between words.

Untouched in silence...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72