You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Artists/Writers Worthy of My (and Your) Follow! #1

in #writing6 years ago

You may have few followers at the moment, but if you keep producing quality posts like this one then that won't stay that way for long. Great shout outs to these fellow Steemians. And all new names for me.

Sort:  

May it be so! Thank you very much, fellow classmate! ;) I'll be going through others' assignments in a bit... Just need to finish breakfast, and doing the dishes, lol. Expect me over at your post in a few minutes ;)

First things first. Posting is hard work! And yes, you'll do alright here I'm sure. What it needs most of all is the right attitude (then comes the hard work ), learn and study the techniques. Some of these are new to me and I've been here over 16 months. Best of luck .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63