You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey Of An Unknown Path! Ready to Pimp The Butterfly - Inspired by The POEM & Album - Kendrick Lamar (2015)

in #writing8 years ago

The Robert Frost quote sprung to mind as I was reading your post. For me the journey seems to be an ongoing process. Pushing me to grow on an ongoing basis. Whether I like it or not!

I look forward to reading your posts. Thought provoking, dream inducing, lots of pop and colour. May you have safe and magical journeys forward from here.

Sort:  

Pop more
Colour !!!! :)
Sorry for my short comment but packing is my nightmare

Packing is a challenge. Nothing to be sorry for, sometimes we can say more with less! See you on the other side :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37