You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today Marks my 559th Daily Journal Entry in a Row.

in #writing7 years ago

That is quite the achievement. My writing prior to this last month has been very sporadic, which was like me pushing my creativity away. This last month I have written every day. Nowhere near 559 days. And I would imagine the payoff for you would be huge. Some of which I know you mentioned in the post, especially with regards your family, and your ability to eventually share more of yourself with them.

This was a great post, and I enjoy your writing style here. Very readable.

Sort:  

Thank you! I feel setting up daily challenges like this have been so key in my development as a creator. It has helped me with my career and my personal goals. I'm planning on my next challenge now, all while still writing everyday.

Good to hear. Pushing yourself and watching what unfolds as a result is quite exhilarating in one sense. And it is certainly beneficial for your creativity. All the best with your endeavours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66