You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Write Process

in #writing7 years ago

What a wonderful and detailed analysis of the writing process. I enjoyed reading through your thoughts on these varied authors and how they go about the process. I've become more of an outliner, but I tend to start with an image or concept in my head. Something inspires it, and then I let it sit in their and develop. Then eventually start some basic planning and get writing.

Sort:  

Very nice. Mine is still evolving in its early stages. It seems that most people are a bit of a mix of different techniques.

I featured your article in this weeks The Library. Sorry for the late notice.

Awesome! No worries at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33