Sort:  

NO! Please, no! Haha! That'd be the next worse thing that could happen other than it's all just a dream or some scripted TV show haha! Personally, I think we'll end up seeing that life is a computer program/illusion haha!

Like scraping the bottom of the cliche barrel. Oh wait, that was a cliche in itself. Time to start back peddling (wait, is that another?). Gotta dig myself out of this whole I've created. Help - I'm getting attacked by cliches. When cliches attack.

OHOHO! Is this some kind of sick joke? You say that like it's a bad thing. This is your destiny. Try me. I was born ready. Now, where were we?

On a different note, thank you so much for the resteem! Much appreciated :D It seems I have uploaded an old version when you read it. I have since updated it. One of the lines that had been left out was how your Notes was an inspiration of it, so I just wanted to let you know.

You've cottoned onto a brilliant means of getting me to reread your post. Lure me in with flattery. How did you know my weakness?

PS - I was going back to it at some point, perhaps I have something to add. Not sure. I'm in the middle of packing to go to Europe next week, so very busy at the moment.

Oh, you know, I try. It doesn't come naturally for me, and it took a few years and hard work to get to the level of brown nosing that I have achieved. Lots of research went into discovering your weakness, so as much as I want to say it was pure luck... it wasn't.

Oh Europe! Awesome! Have a great trip! Stay safe, brother :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36