Sort:  

Very cleaver! Here I am just trying not to butcher this whole repartee.

I herd about your abilities with the pun. Not as terribull as I was lead to believe.

I'm really filleting the creativity pumping. It's like my brain is marinating in ideas.

You're clearly an expert in the field of puns. I am going to have to let these stew for a bit.

Baaaa hambug! I am but an apprentice, but I appreciate the kind compliment, mate. Really though, I couldn't even meeeesure up to more experienced punners such as yourself. I just don't have the chops for it. Though I still try my best.

A cow spoke to me the udder day, asked if I remembered her? I said I don't think I've met herbivore. She went on her way, but first said to heifer nice day.

Herbivore! HAHAHA! Solid one, brother! I would've never thought of that! I am floored. Some might say that you have me grounded. I don't want to mince words, mate. I am very impressed at the level of punning we have achieved. I don't know how we ever spoke beefore without using puns.

We've really grabbed the bull by its horns on this conversation.

It's inconcievabull that we'd left the pun in the oven.

(this could go on forever...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70