Sort:  

Mooooove along now, these puns are an udder disgrace.

Very cleaver! Here I am just trying not to butcher this whole repartee.

I herd about your abilities with the pun. Not as terribull as I was lead to believe.

I'm really filleting the creativity pumping. It's like my brain is marinating in ideas.

You're clearly an expert in the field of puns. I am going to have to let these stew for a bit.

Baaaa hambug! I am but an apprentice, but I appreciate the kind compliment, mate. Really though, I couldn't even meeeesure up to more experienced punners such as yourself. I just don't have the chops for it. Though I still try my best.

A cow spoke to me the udder day, asked if I remembered her? I said I don't think I've met herbivore. She went on her way, but first said to heifer nice day.

Herbivore! HAHAHA! Solid one, brother! I would've never thought of that! I am floored. Some might say that you have me grounded. I don't want to mince words, mate. I am very impressed at the level of punning we have achieved. I don't know how we ever spoke beefore without using puns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30