You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Day in the Clouds

in #writing7 years ago

I have started 2018 strongly. Because I finished 2017 strongly. Not sure who amongst us was responsible for that?

So I have my writing groove back, and in full knowledge that these things can move in waves, I will aim to complete the 30 days, then reevaluate. Certainly wish to post regularly after that (5 days a week?). I will wait and see.

Just really trying to write something everyday. So far so good.

Sort:  

Mate, it's all you. You gained your momentum at exactly the right time. Hoping to catch that wave soon, too. 5 days is a tall order, but I'm sure you'll be able to manage that. For me, I'm aiming for at least 3 posts a week. Haven't gotten my groove back, but I'm working on it slowly. Not going to rush anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72