You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes From An Amateur Writer #40 - Read, Write and Face the Future

in #writing7 years ago

I have more spare time than I used to have at the moment, so that certainly helps with my reading and writing goals. Audio books are great but I haven't gotten into them in a big way just yet. Still an old fashion reader. Okay not quite true - I have progressed to a Kindle. That has helped a lot.

I am on my second reading of the 100 Year Old Man, loved it so much the first time. Really enjoying the Night Circus, and love the fact that she wrote that initially as part of NanoWrimo. That was inspiring.

Sort:  

Oh, that's a fun fact! I had no idea The Night Circus author wrote that initially in NaNoWriMo. I have not yet looked into taking part of that endeavor, but I think it's phenomenal. But hopefully, someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68