You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galera, Spain

in #writing7 years ago

This is in eastern Andalusia (southern province of Spain), about halfway between Granada and Murcia (each of these cities have airports). The markets here in the traditional Spanish towns are great. So much life and produce.

Sort:  

I know. Got a colleague from Grenada. Ive only visited Barcelona and need to visit a few more. Will u be on steemfest in Lisbon? Ryanair got cheap flights from Spain or easyjet.

I'm hoping to get to Steemfest. Not 100% certain yet, but working towards it. How about you?

Flight is sorted, buy my work leave needs approval as we speak. Then registration after hopefully. It's a 6 days off so I can't register till everything is sorted. I hope there's no deadline to register.
Hope ure well and to see u in Lisbon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48