You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Want To Write Today But I Write Anyway (A Pretty Big Realization About Myself Through Writing This Post)

in #writing7 years ago

Very true words my dear. Just be yourself. Do whatever feels right to you. So if you feel like you need a break, hey take it dear. Rest. Eat more. Sleep well. Exercise. Yoga. Listen to music. ....

I may look like I am this happy laughey smiley chick online.
And even though that is true.
There are also days that I am just a bit down, a little restless, a little off.
And that’s totally okay too.

Exactly my dear. Life is in circles. Sometimes happy, sometimes sad...but all add up to the experience and quality of life...

Cheers!

#Hug-Challenge!

Sort:  

Yes :)
Very true.
Sometimes it's time to make, create and start stuff.
And sometimes it's time to go inwards, relax and be extra kind to oneself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35