Work in ProgresssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

Today is a much better day for writing at the market. Already on page 3 (and that's just in the last 45 minutes)!!
image

Sort:  

3 pages for 45 min? OMG that's great. I usually need almost half an hour to complete one page. And then I'm not satisfied with it anyways

That's 45 minutes of actual writing...that doesn't count the multiple hours in which I've considered the story arc, motivations for the characters, backstory, and all of the other things that go into a story! I'm not sure what works for you, but I find that if I let a story idea just sit and percolate, a lot of it writes itself! I hope that you'll post some of your future writings here, it is a great place to get some good feedback and find out what works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66