not poetry is just a meaningless pen stroke (art of shambles) # 21

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

dxekskpolc.jpg
source

not poetry is just a meaningless pen stroke

Time is rolling so fast that I can not catch the step of the woman I love so much, I'm stuck in the shackles of the heart. Not because he was not in love but the more complicated life made my step stalled at the intersection that deflects the body and soul for ignoring his affection for me. Not that I do not care, not I do not love. He remains the number one in my heart even in my life. Well though sometimes I always make it angry and emotion but what can make. Now my life is complicated.

Every night the eyes cannot be closed, there is only the burden borne, appeared one by one force to think about it, until the morning this eye still cannot fall asleep. Only the laptop screen that accompanies, nothing else. The game becomes an alternative not to think about the problems that exist in mind memory.

The time is now 6 o'clock in the morning, black night clouds turn to the red sun. The birds chirping singing to greet the beautiful morning, the rooster crowed out to welcome a hopeful morning. But what for me? just one question that comes to mind !! Am I still worth living, happy and regardless of this heavy burden?

Is she still my beloved? I think I still think she's a happy woman because of my presence? whereas I'm just ignorant, do not want to think about what he feels? I'm too proud to make him or herself slowly forget me, maybe even leave me.

Is she still my beloved? waiting for this self to move along with the pursuit of the imagination we once wrote in the same dream. Waiting for time to give more room to live with this increasingly troublesome life.

Is she still my beloved? Accepting any deficiency disturbing the heart , appeal to leave each other. Is she still my beloved? loving for longer periods and storing precious memories is one reason not to leave me and even leave me.

Is she still my beloved? embrace when the inner is scratched by bitterness, embracing the body when no longer able to smile,grasping at the moment all felt unable the passed, sweeping tears that moisten the cheeks in every time I cried because of the burden that I now pass.

And what he still loves me, still my lover who always gives support for what I passed. Probably not! probably not because of the fact that I was slowly removing the feeling, now only the desire to leave that might be in his mind.

"In principle, the problems of one and the other make the self-confused sometimes. Problems of love, life problems, personal problems, family problems are sometimes made in one making it more complicated. Learn to be smart in solving one problem so as not to be more troublesome".

source

regards.
6uzeqzkdgf.png ld787afwx7.png

Sort:  

I enjoy all sentences in your posting kanda @muftii, especially "Am I still worth living, happy and regardless of this heavy burden?". The worth ones are substancial issues in which they stands on different views of the doers in life.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftii from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Awesome writeup, poetry is great,

This is more than a poetry. You have raised very deep questions here. Am I still happy?
Great insight my friend ,most of them come and go without asking these questions.

Thanks for sharing

Yours Reader
Hash-tag

Narasi yg sangat menarik dan menggugah hati...
Suka bgt dgn bagian ini:
"Is she still my beloved? Accepting any deficiency disturbing the heart , appeal to leave each other. Is she still my beloved? loving for longer periods and storing precious memories is one reason not to leave me and even leave me."

Salam sukses, Bro @muftii

Deep emotions matched with deep poetry! well done...

Congratulations @muftii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47