You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The far, pale land - an entry for the @svashta constrained writing contest (#26)

in #writing6 years ago

A quick drop by to let you know all your post from this week have been up voted and resteemed. I'll keep dropping in and out doing what I can to support your new account holo. Give me a shout if you have a post out you think needs a boost, I'll be happy to do what I can mate. Keep up the amazing work and looking forward to your next post.

Sort:  

Hi mudcat :) Cheers very much. I'm definitely using this one more experimentally, and kind of to get my creative juices flowing with some writing competitions etc. Thanks for the support, as always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54