You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proofreading Matters

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

oh yes this is soooo important! mistakes erk me too! i have my college english classes to thank for that i suppose ;) sharing this account with my less editorish partner, ini, oooooh boy... i guess i just end up doing all of the editing, though to his credit he is doing a bit better ;) lol standards!

and lol to all of those let's eat grandma and cut kids!! lol punctuation saves lives <3

Sort:  

hehe, I bet if you didn't have to do any editing you'd be just that little bit bored ;) I think part of what I enjoy about it is the organisation - setting things into order, even if it is just words.

high 5 :D

haha yes, i agree! there is something satisfying about a correctly written sentence! High 5 back ;) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63