You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Challenge: The Stats

in #writing7 years ago

It's interesting to see the stats! I'm looking forward to what ideas you have for future challenges. This was just so much fun, but it does need to be doable for you too!

If I may offer a suggestion, I think a little more time in between each task would probably be helpful all around. I really liked having that extra time on the weekend tasks :)

Sort:  

Thanks @morodiene!
So, do you think 72h is better than 48h? Announcing a new task each Monday, Wednesday and Friday seems somehow rhythmical. Looking forward to hearing from you.

I think 72 hrs would be great. So Monday Thursday Saturday? Just a thought. Though I like the sound of MWF too :)

However between Thursday and Saturday there are 48 hours. It definitely sounds tempting though..

Well, nothing says we have to get it done in a weeks' time either...just keep adding 72 hours. So if you have the first on Monday, the 2nd would be Thursday, then Sunday, then Wednesday, etc. But whatever you're comfortable with, its' your contest :)

Right. I don't want to make you spend time on Sundays.

Monday, Thursday, Monday, Thursday could be a good rhythm as well.

Oh, I like that!

It will be also a filter for the people with the most serious attitude. People who are too distracted with more than 1-2 things may easily forget about their assignment with 2 posts per week. That's what I'm also thinking about, but it looks good overall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28