You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ayahuasca Diaries: Part 4

in #writing6 years ago

That's amazing and even more so because a friend of mine was just telling a couple days ago that he's heard of a Brazilian church here in town that gives aya as part of their services. Seems somehow serendipitous. In any case thanks for sharing this here.

Sort:  

Oh yes, aya is magically synchronistic! Do you intend to partake of their ceremonies, @moneyinfant? I highly recommend ayahuasca to anyone who feels called to her.

I've considered it as I'm no stranger to mind-altering experiences. However, that was quite a long time ago and before I had the responsibility over two young girls. I'm certainly considering it, but not sure when I would have the time as I'm pretty much always "on stage" so to speak. Still, I can't dismiss the synchronicity.

Children in Amazonian tribes take aya; it's even ingested by pregnant women.
Just throwing that out there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74