You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAMBLE ON #3 - Getting Arrested, for Resisting Arrest

in #writing6 years ago

I had some humorous reply, and you would have laughed I'm sure, but it's slipped my mind. You know how slippery minds can be with all those lubricating fluid thoughts sliding about.

So, I'll just say Nice Job!

Sort:  

Don't you hate it when that happens? The distinction between fine witty repartee and blurred and stammered nonsense can be a fine line at times. And then there's completely losing one's train of thought. Or is that just me?

Thanks for reading and commenting :)

My train of thought left the station without me a long time ago -_-

lol.

That gives me an idea...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36