You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAMBLE ON #3 - Getting Arrested, for Resisting Arrest

in #writing7 years ago

lol, I loved this story! You really have a gift of making one feel like they are there in the moment with you. I too have a had my fair share of run ins with occifers after a few drinks and have also landed myself in jail for a night or two because of said drunken conversations ;) So I feel your pain my friend. lol.. next time just avoid the coppers like the plague and you will be just fine! ..... lesson learned.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly. Putting the reader into the scene is a major goal of a writer, so your feedback is appreciated. As for said occifers, well one could probably write a lot of tales at their expense (preferably from a distance).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70