Sort:  

I get all my books from Amazon. They seem to have the best prices. I prefer paper books instead of electronic versions for a Kindle or Nook but if you prefer e books, you could get it for a Kindle from Amazon for a decent price as well.

As a self publisher on the Kindle (and others) platform, I also would point out that with ebooks, you do not own them. You are renting the license like with Windows operating system. I too love a real book over an ebook. Growing up, my dad had a large library that I perused from a young age. Even the smell of the aged paper brings excitement to me.

Thanks for sharing your review of the book with us. It does sound compelling, similar to the Bio of a Space Tyrant series by Piers Anthony as far as the beginnings being harsh and then changing to a more sophisticated model of harsh.

I have not read that book by Piers Anthony but have read a few of his and will now go and find this one. Thanks for the referral.

You are exactly right about the ownership of the book versus the ebook. I prefer paper over electronic when it comes to my reading. There is something visceral for me in holding the book, touching the pages, and the smell of the book. Thanks for your comment.

Thanks

I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79