You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Clams

in #writing6 years ago

Shit, sorry didn't finish my reply to this

lol @ Far Cry 3, but Pagan Minn is the only excellently acted and bizarrely underused FPS villain that'll be in my dreams (unless FC5's twist is it was the god damned Mother Clam the whole time).

Clams size is hard to remember, partly cause i was on the verge of psychosis and partly because I just don't remember. I'm gonna say like human height?

Sort:  

Pagan Minn is the guy from FC4 right? Have only managed to play FC3 so far...need to buy some new hardware before I play anything above that.

unless FC5's twist is it was the god damned Mother Clam the whole time

The sadist in me suddenly wants you to only ever play FC5 with a VR headset when you run into the Mother Clam XD

Clams size is hard to remember, partly cause i was on the verge of psychosis and partly because I just don't remember. I'm gonna say like human height?

Okay, that sounds about right lol.
Y'know the more you think about it, the faster that clam and its surrounding fiction could turn fifty shades weirder if one isn't careful XD
Some part of me is thinking combination of the Succubus with Lilith and Mundus' spawn from DmC: Devil May Cry...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99