Sort:  

Naw, probably just people recovering from hangovers after extensive New Year's bashing. It's the reason I didn't get online yesterday...too much potential for saying something too out of place to someone who didn't have it coming.

They see the post and probably think you were just as hammered, I suppose XD

Well next time you're hung over feel free to come on over, 9 days out of 10 I probably deserve it

I usually don't drink to the point where I can't stand or walk anymore, just enough that I've got a buzz going for a few hours. I'm generally quite clean that way.

Also, why do you say you probably deserve 'it' 9 days out of 10?

Deserve might be the wrong word, more I'm a bit dickish myself and would enjoy swinging back lol

Ah, makes sense XD
Not a pacifist then, eh?

Back when I was an angsty teen I was a "troll" (i hate that word) I guess, so when somebody gives me a valid excuse to unleash all my worst qualities it can be very cathartic

Angsty Adult in politically corrective restraints until freed...got it XD

And that is why deserve, in fact, was the correct word. *audience applauds and I'm like on the set of Maury or some shit with one of my legs pitched up on a stool arm on my knee and the title card star wipes in: Mitthradium's Place [episodic subtitle: Oversharing is Caring].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38