You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ping Pong WHACK!! (50)

in #writing6 years ago

We should get together sometime and play a round ping pong games. I committed to writing a hundred poems so it becomes the only way to express myself. Just like you would write an update. This is my update. I could just say I played ping pong and lost but had fun doing it. But I felt the poem spoke the message better. I'm in Seodaemoon or Eunpyungu area most of the time. Did you see the news at the border? Traffic was terrible this morning.

Sort:  

oh yea i saw the news. i just think the north korean dude is not to be trusted. but anyways i live in daebangdong (dongjakgu) so we are not that far away. i'm not a huge fan of ping pong but we should definitely get together some time. and have some beer maybe 😃

Sometimes I am down there. I think that's around Boraemae hospital.

oh shit that's really close. that hospital is only 1 or 2 bus stops away from where i live. nice to know that there's a fellow steemian nearby!

Do you use discord? I'm @mineopoly365groovy#3410
I'll send you a message if I'm down there.
I'm usually in Shinchon.

hitmanchoi76#8739
i dont check discord too often but sure thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56